I now can sell through Amazon.com, too!

It was a bit weird, but now I have access to the Associates Program at Amazon.com.  So my US followers (who are about 40% of my readers) will be able to order the books and gadgets from the US website and save on shipping and duties!

It’ll take a few days to figure out the logical set-up of the two sets of pages, and to track down the links again…

But it will be done!

And the weirdness?  That’s for another day.  When Xmas baking isn’t calling me to the kitchen.

One thought on “I now can sell through Amazon.com, too!

Leave a Reply

