Getting serious about GF and healthy storage

I have been posting the shopping spreadsheet every weekend, to very little comment, one way or the other.  It’s about 3 hours work to put up, so unless I hear otherwise, I’m dropping that idea.  Maybe I will just post the awesome sales, like the tomatoes for $0.39 /lb last fall.  I got 7 dozen 500ml jars of stewed tomatoes for $58.  Enough to last the winter and spring, and nothing in them but sea salt and tomatoes!

I think will soon be restarting my weekly sales sheet, but with a more stern eye to healthiness, GF, DF, etc.

Paleo Kids Snacks: free for limited time!

925 Ideas to help save money and get out of debt

GMO vs Sustainability

One thought on “Getting serious about GF and healthy storage

  1. I agree, Laurie. It’s a lot of work and I check the entire Ad Bag anyway. If you find super deals though, let us know. Thanks
    Bob

Leave a Reply

