Free Kindle books (at time of posting)

Thanks to Preparing for SHTF

The Gunsmith Handbook

Homebrewing Beer: Quick & Easy

Vertical Gardening: step by step

Survival Tactics Quick Guide

Aquaponics Gardening: a beginners guide

Essential Vegetables boxed set, 4 books

I’ve noticed that I don’t have many followers of my blog.  Not complaining, but sometimes I feel like I’m shouting out to the wilderness.

So, if you follow me on Facebook, could you like the posts.  Or follow me here, you don’t need to join WordPress, you can get it emailed to you.

I put a lot of work into my weekly savings spreadsheet, and I mean a LOT of work.  So I’d just like to know that I’m not alone out here.

One thought on “Free Kindle books (at time of posting)

  1. Hi Laurie,
    I really appreciate the links to Kindle free books but I honestly don’t use the shopping lists. I go through the flyers in the Ad Bag every week. Keep up the good work. I’m sure it is appreciated
    Bob

Leave a Reply

